Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

North Star School
Pittsburg Learning Center
13120 N Pittsburg St
Spokane, WA 99208

Front Office Phone
(509) 465-7700 

DIRECTIONS/MAP

Principal: Nick Edwards nick.edwards@mead354.org
Director: Ginny Cronin ginny.cronin@mead354.org
Lead Teacher: Shellie Jones michele.jones@mead354.org
Administrative Assistant:  Megan West megan.west@mead354.org

Mentor Teacher: Tamara Flippen tamara.flippen@mead354.org
Mentor Teacher: Jennifer Wheeler jennifer.wheeler@mead354.org
Mentor Teacher: Jill Wright jill.wright@mead354.org
Mentor Teacher: Erin Glasser erin.glasser@mead354.org
Mentor Teacher: Kirsten Erickson kirsten.erickson@mead354.org